Detailed Information
Services Provided

The Minot Area Development corporation (MADC) is committed to successfully growing the economy in the Minot area. Together with the support of our investors, the City of Minot, Ward County, and the state of North Dakota, MADC strives to increase employment and provide continued economic stability for the area. Through the successful recruitment, retention, and/or expansion of many businesses, new jobs have come to the Minot trade area. These new jobs create new wealth that flows down through our entire community, thus promising a more prosperous future for all Minot residents. MADC is able to finance aggressive economic development programs that enable Minot to stay competitive on a national basis. MADC’s successes are a direct result of the active leadership and participation of investors.

Additional Info

Minot Area Chamber EDC
Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments via phone, fax or e-mail.

Minot Area Chamber EDC
PO Box 940
1020 20th Ave SW
Minot, ND 58702

Staff Members

L. John MacMartin
President
John@minotchamberedc.com

Carla Dolan
Vice President
Carla@minotchamberedc.com

Mark Lyman
Economic Development Specialist
mark@minotchamberedc.com

Chanda DeCent
Finance Director
Chanda@minotchamberedc.com

Jaime Hauge
Executive Assistant
Jaime@minotchamberedc.com

Lisa Moldenhauer
Program Assistant
Lisa@minotchamberedc.com

Area Served
Minot and surrounding area
Contact Information
Contacts
L. John MacMartin, Interim President/CEO
Street Address
1020 20th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701
Mailing Address
1020 20th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701