Detailed Information
Services Provided

Minot Area Chamber EDC Web Page offers information on what is happening in the Minot area.

Staff

L. John MacMartin
President
John@minotchamberedc.com

Carla Dolan
Vice President
Carla@minotchamberedc.com

Mark Lyman
Economic Development Specialist
mark@minotchamberedc.com

Chanda DeCent
Finance Director
Chanda@minotchamberedc.com

Jaime Hauge
Executive Assistant
Jaime@minotchamberedc.com

Lisa Moldenhauer
Program Assistant
Lisa@minotchamberedc.com

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Minot Area Chamber EDC to advocate for and invest in business activity by being a collaborative partner in the community, focused on improving quality of life for all.

Eligibility
Serve people in Minot
Referral
Call Minot Chamber at 852-6000.
Area Served
Minot
Contact Information
Contacts
L. John MacMartin, Interim President/Director
Street Address
1020 20th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701
Mailing Address
1020 20th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701