Detailed Information
Services Provided

Minot Chapter of Dollars for Scholars is a non-profit scholarship foundation involving volunteers interested in providing students with financial assistance toward higher education.

Additional Info

The Minot Area Dollars for Scholars board is an all volunteer board. In addition to individuals from the local business community, the board members include a counselor, one junior and one senior from each of our three high schools.
Current Board Members:

Kathleen Henjum, President/Treasurer

Dr. Samantha Bryans, Secretary

Shelia Gerding

Chelsea Kirkhammer

Ryan Kostelecky

Kellie Meyer

Kim Slotsve

Student Members: A junior and senior student from each of the three high schools in Minot also serve as full voting members of our board.

Area Served
Communities Served: Minot Public Schools, Bishop Ryan High School and Our Redeemer's Christian School
Contact Information
Kathleen Henjum
Street Address
PO Box 313 Minot, ND 58702
Mailing Address
PO Box 313 Minot, ND 58702